Hiatus

I created Tea and Board Games three months ago with a very specific goal in mind – write 100 board game summaries over the space of three months, to supplement the board game flowchart I created back in January.

Now, that has been accomplished, and all things said I’m pretty happy with the end result!

However, continuing to create content for the blog is cutting into my professional and personal life a little too much for my tastes, so it’s with heavy heart that I am going to stop updating on a regular schedule.

The site will of course stay up, and I believe it is a valuable resource for anyone looking to get into board games.  In the future I may start it up again on a more regular basis, but for now I’m going to leave it be.  I will still update this as I find new things to write about and put together new board game summaries, but it won’t be at the pace I’ve maintained.

If you’ve stumbled across this site, I hope you find something here to enjoy.  Browse the flowchart and board game summaries, and discover the hobby of boardgaming; it’s well worth the journey!

Leave a Reply

